Bury Town Branch Labour Party (BLP for short) is made up of members from a number of electoral wards within Suffolk, and is responsible for the election of councillors within these wards, where members can take place in choosing local candidates.

These wards for Bury St Edmunds are: Abbeygate, Eastgate, Minden, Moreton Hall, Northgate, Risbygate, Southgate, St. Olaves, and Westgate.

If you are unsure as to which ward you are within or Branch you belong to then please contact CLP Secretary, Aaron McIntyre .


Bury St Edmunds Branch meet every third Thursday of the month at Oddfellows Hall, Whiting Street (Bury St Edmunds) from 7:30PM.
If you are interested in attending then please contact branch secretary Donna Higgins for any queries you might have.


Find us on Facebook here.



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search